Gena Showalter's Official Site

Lords of the Underworld

Long ago, twelve immortals warriors – each more dangerously seductive than the last -- stole and opened Pandora’s box, unleashing the evil from within. Now they carry that evil within themselves. Violence, Pain, Death, Disease, Disaster, Misery, Doubt, Promiscuity, Defeat, Lies, Secrets, and Wrath. When a powerful enemy returns, they will travel the world in search of a sacred relic of the gods – one that threatens to destroy them all. 

The Darkest Night 

The Darkest Kiss

The Darkest Pleasure

The Darkest Whisper

The Darkest Passion

The Darkest Lie

The Darkest Secret

The Darkest Surrender

The Darkest Seduction

The Darkest Craving

The Darkest Touch


Short Stories:

Into the Dark

Heart of Darkness

Things of note

~The first full length novel in the series is The Darkest Night.  

~The Darkest Fire is a short story prequel and doesn't need to be read to understand the series.

~The three chapters of the story, Awakening Pandora, found in the book Into the Dark, was Gena's first attempt at writing the Lords of the Underworld and will never be completed (so Maddox will never end up with Farrah :)

For questions and answers about this series, go here.

Note from Gena

If you enjoyed one of my books, I would be beyond grateful if you took a moment to post a review somewhere online to help other readers discover it.  The review can be as long or as short as you want.  

Thank you so much!


© 2017   Created by Gena Showalter.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service