Gena Showalter's Official Site

Intertwined Series

(In addition to this, we have a separate website dedicated to the young adult books.  Go here to check it out!)


Most sixteen-year-olds have friends. Aden Stone has four human souls living inside him: One can time-travel. One can raise the dead. One can tell the future. And one can possess another human. Everyone thinks he's crazy...


There are currently three books in the Intertwined Series. Intertwined,  Unraveled and Twisted.  

Read a story about the making of the Intertwined cover.

Note from Gena

If you enjoyed one of my books, I would be beyond grateful if you took a moment to post a review somewhere online to help other readers discover it.  The review can be as long or as short as you want.  

Thank you so much!


© 2017   Created by Gena Showalter.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service