Gena Showalter's Official Site

Krista Clemons's Groups (34)

  • Legion HEA

    5 members Latest Activity: Mar 7, 2014

    Thoughts on Legion. Her HEA, who she should end up with ect , open to all ideas and discussions :P 

  • Angels of the Dark

    21 members Latest Activity: Apr 26, 2016

    Angels of the Dark, the Lords of the Underworld spin-off

  • Otherworld Assassins

    45 members Latest Activity: Aug 29

    A spin-off of the Alien Huntress series, featuring the black ops branch of AIR.

  • White Rabbit Chronicles

    116 members Latest Activity: May 1

    Here we discuss Ali, Cole, Kat, Frosty and the gang, and everything happening in the Zombieland world.

  • The World of Atlantis

    91 members Latest Activity: Feb 24, 2014

    Welcome to the world of Atlantis, where dragons, vampires and nymphs battle for survival--and love.

  • Pleasure Slave

    12 members Latest Activity: Jan 6, 2014

    What girl wouldn't want a pleasure slave? I'll take a jewelry box with Tristan anytime. ;)

  • Flying With Zacharel!!!!

    91 members Latest Activity: Sep 24, 2014

    Is there anything hotter than an ice-cold warrior angel, with beautiful wings, ready to be thawed?! In honor of the new series "Angels of the…

  • The Powerefull yet Innocent Lyssander!!!

    17 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013

    Tall, blond, dark eyes, amazingly smooth skin, the absolut example of perfection- yet innocent, romantic AND  a powerfull and faithful angel…

  • Intertwined Series :)

    47 members Latest Activity: Jul 19, 2016 Totally wicked, totally awesome, totally sweet. Intertwined should definetly be made into a movie. Well all of Gena's books really...but the #1 on my…

  • Which actors would you choose?

    51 members Latest Activity: Aug 12, 2014

    So lets just say our dreams came true and they made a series of movies or TV shows that followed the LOTU books; which actors would YOU choose to…

  • Books That Bite

    58 members Latest Activity: Sep 17, 2015

    We are a paranormal romance book club. However, we do read other types of romance and urban fantasy novels.

  • Gena's Other Books

    27 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013 For Everyone who has read ALL of Gena's Books and loves them...even the ones that aren't a series...

  • Rome be my Romeo =)

    14 members Latest Activity: Nov 24, 2014

    Just something about Rome that really made me love him. I do believe he is my favorite guy... at least one of them. I need some more Rome!!

  • Gena Showalter Book Club

    82 members Latest Activity: Sep 7, 2016 Every month we read one of Gena's awesome books and then come here to discuss it :-)

  • we suffer with Reyes!

    69 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013 Well I just learned that there is a group for Reyes, but I hope you'll join this group anyway since Reyes is just such a hottie!

  • For Lords of the Underworld Loverz! :D

    405 members Latest Activity: Oct 15, 2016 Here we can discuss any and all elements of any book in the LOTU Series!
    And I'm not just talking who's the hunkiest guy, we will talk about…

  • Alien Huntress Series

    70 members Latest Activity: Apr 26, 2016 For all those who love this series :-D

  • Bad for Baden

    33 members Latest Activity: Aug 4, 2013 He got screwed over by Haidee and now suffers eternity with an angry Pandora...poor Baden

  • Getting Galen.

    38 members Latest Activity: Mar 5

    A group about the Magnificent Galen. Sure, he is all about killing the lords, but every villian has a soft side.

  • Extraordinary Girl Series

    45 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2015 For fans of Belle, Rome and all the gang :-)

Note from Gena

If you enjoyed one of my books, I would be beyond grateful if you took a moment to post a review somewhere online to help other readers discover it.  The review can be as long or as short as you want.  

Thank you so much!

Gena 

© 2017   Created by Gena Showalter.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service