Gena Showalter's Official Site

Featured Groups

All Groups (38)

  • Flying With Zacharel!!!!

    91 members Latest Activity: Sep 24, 2014

    Is there anything hotter than an ice-cold warrior angel, with beautiful wings, ready to be thawed?! In honor of the new series "Angels of the…

  • Angels of the Dark

    19 members Latest Activity: on Sunday

    Angels of the Dark, the Lords of the Underworld spin-off

  • For Lords of the Underworld Loverz! :D

    396 members Latest Activity: on Sunday Here we can discuss any and all elements of any book in the LOTU Series!
    And I'm not just talking who's the hunkiest guy, we will talk about…

  • Extraordinary Girl Series

    45 members Latest Activity: Jun 16 For fans of Belle, Rome and all the gang :-)

  • No Doubts About Sabin :)

    59 members Latest Activity: Mar 8, 2014 You say tomato, he says shut the hell up

  • Flirtin' With Disaster

    63 members Latest Activity: Mar 8, 2014 Beautiful hair,beautiful face...ya know,when he's not been hit in it with a lamp or plaster... HEY, who likes the new name? came to me last night…

  • What are the Lords of the Underworld like?

    54 members Latest Activity: on Friday I am creating a quiz for fun! :) Its going to be about which Lord you most relate to in personality. So I need some help knowing what each Lord's…

  • Mad Maddox

    80 members Latest Activity: Nov 6, 2014 Who wouldn't like to be protected, loved and cherished by the strongest guardian ever?

  • Otherworld Assassins

    42 members Latest Activity: Jan 12

    A spin-off of the Alien Huntress series, featuring the black ops branch of AIR.

  • White Rabbit Chronicles

    104 members Latest Activity: on Thursday

    Here we discuss Ali, Cole, Kat, Frosty and the gang, and everything happening in the Zombieland world.

  • Pleasure Slave

    12 members Latest Activity: Jan 6, 2014

    What girl wouldn't want a pleasure slave? I'll take a jewelry box with Tristan anytime. ;)

  • Torin x Cameo Supporters!!!

    7 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013

    yeah i know it's getting more and more impossible for them to get together, but aren't they a MAGNIFICENT couple??? they're both gorgeous and can…

  • The Powerefull yet Innocent Lyssander!!!

    17 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013

    Tall, blond, dark eyes, amazingly smooth skin, the absolut example of perfection- yet innocent, romantic AND  a powerfull and faithful angel…

  • Which actors would you choose?

    51 members Latest Activity: Aug 12, 2014

    So lets just say our dreams came true and they made a series of movies or TV shows that followed the LOTU books; which actors would YOU choose to…

  • we suffer with Reyes!

    69 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013 Well I just learned that there is a group for Reyes, but I hope you'll join this group anyway since Reyes is just such a hottie!

  • Rome be my Romeo =)

    14 members Latest Activity: Nov 24, 2014

    Just something about Rome that really made me love him. I do believe he is my favorite guy... at least one of them. I need some more Rome!!

  • Gena Showalter Book Club

    79 members Latest Activity: Apr 15 Every month we read one of Gena's awesome books and then come here to discuss it :-)

  • Intertwined Series :)

    46 members Latest Activity: on Friday Totally wicked, totally awesome, totally sweet. Intertwined should definetly be made into a movie. Well all of Gena's books really...but the #1 on my…

  • Gena's Other Books

    27 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013 For Everyone who has read ALL of Gena's Books and loves them...even the ones that aren't a series...

  • Alien Huntress Series

    68 members Latest Activity: Jan 12 For all those who love this series :-D

Note from Gena

If you enjoyed one of my books, I would be beyond grateful if you would take a moment to post a review somewhere online to help other readers discover it.  The review can be as long or as short as you want.  Honesty is what matters most.

Thank you so much!

Gena 

© 2015   Created by Gena Showalter.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service