Gena Showalter's Official Site

Featured Groups

All Groups (38)

  • Alien Huntress Series

    67 members Latest Activity: Feb 24 For all those who love this series :-D

  • Mad Maddox

    79 members Latest Activity: Aug 20, 2013 Who wouldn't like to be protected, loved and cherished by the strongest guardian ever?

  • Otherworld Assassins

    36 members Latest Activity: Feb 6

    A spin-off of the Alien Huntress series, featuring the black ops branch of AIR.

  • Rome be my Romeo =)

    13 members Latest Activity: Jun 19, 2013

    Just something about Rome that really made me love him. I do believe he is my favorite guy... at least one of them. I need some more Rome!!

  • Intertwined Series :)

    44 members Latest Activity: Feb 5 Totally wicked, totally awesome, totally sweet. Intertwined should definetly be made into a movie. Well all of Gena's books really...but the #1 on my…

  • Extraordinary Girl Series

    46 members Latest Activity: Aug 20, 2013 For fans of Belle, Rome and all the gang :-)

  • No Doubts About Sabin :)

    59 members Latest Activity: Mar 8 You say tomato, he says shut the hell up

  • Flirtin' With Disaster

    63 members Latest Activity: Mar 8 Beautiful hair,beautiful face...ya know,when he's not been hit in it with a lamp or plaster... HEY, who likes the new name? came to me last night…

  • What are the Lords of the Underworld like?

    53 members Latest Activity: Mar 18 I am creating a quiz for fun! :) Its going to be about which Lord you most relate to in personality. So I need some help knowing what each Lord's…

  • Angels of the Dark

    11 members Latest Activity: on Wednesday

    Angels of the Dark, the Lords of the Underworld spin-off

  • Pleasure Slave

    12 members Latest Activity: Jan 6

    What girl wouldn't want a pleasure slave? I'll take a jewelry box with Tristan anytime. ;)

  • Flying With Zacharel!!!!

    91 members Latest Activity: Feb 7

    Is there anything hotter than an ice-cold warrior angel, with beautiful wings, ready to be thawed?! In honor of the new series "Angels of the…

  • Torin x Cameo Supporters!!!

    7 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013

    yeah i know it's getting more and more impossible for them to get together, but aren't they a MAGNIFICENT couple??? they're both gorgeous and can…

  • The Powerefull yet Innocent Lyssander!!!

    17 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013

    Tall, blond, dark eyes, amazingly smooth skin, the absolut example of perfection- yet innocent, romantic AND  a powerfull and faithful angel…

  • Which actors would you choose?

    49 members Latest Activity: Feb 24

    So lets just say our dreams came true and they made a series of movies or TV shows that followed the LOTU books; which actors would YOU choose to…

  • Books That Bite

    58 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013

    We are a paranormal romance book club. However, we do read other types of romance and urban fantasy novels.

  • we suffer with Reyes!

    69 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013 Well I just learned that there is a group for Reyes, but I hope you'll join this group anyway since Reyes is just such a hottie!

  • For Lords of the Underworld Loverz! :D

    382 members Latest Activity: on Wednesday Here we can discuss any and all elements of any book in the LOTU Series!
    And I'm not just talking who's the hunkiest guy, we will talk about…

  • Gena Showalter Book Club

    79 members Latest Activity: Mar 18 Every month we read one of Gena's awesome books and then come here to discuss it :-)

  • Gena's Other Books

    28 members Latest Activity: Jun 16, 2013 For Everyone who has read ALL of Gena's Books and loves them...even the ones that aren't a series...

Note from Gena

If you enjoyed one of my books, I would be beyond grateful if you would take a moment to post a review somewhere online to help other readers discover it.  The review can be as long or as short as you want.  Honesty is what matters most.

Thank you so much!

Gena 

© 2014   Created by Gena Showalter.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service