Gena Showalter's Official Site

Event Details

Live chat with Gena

Time: September 29, 2011 from 7pm to 8pm
Location: http://www.literaladdiction.com/contact-us.php/
Website or Map: http://www.facebook.com/event…
Event Type: chat
Organized By: Literal Addiction
Latest Activity: Sep 28, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

1 hour live chat with Gena, where you can ask any and all questions!

 

(Time is central)

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Live chat with Gena to add comments!

Join Gena Showalter's Official Site

Comment by Michelle L Olson on September 25, 2011 at 8:56pm

Hey all....  The chat was actually rescheduled a few weeks ago to a later time for better turn out.  Unfortunately Charity copied and pasted from an Event in Facebook that hadn't been updated yet.  I apologize.  The chat is 9/29 from 8-9pm EST (7-8pm Central/6-7pm Mountain/5-6pm Pacific).  And.... It's a Q&A with Gena, an interview with the Lords of the Underworld, an Interview with the A.I.R Agents AND the1 hour Live chat!  Intro will be on http://www.literaladdiction.com, interviews on http://www.literaladdiction.com/authors-corner.php/, and chat on http://www.literaladdiction.com/contact-us.php/.  

With regards to the chat, if you plan on attending you'll want to go early to make sure that your Java is up-to-date and that you can get in at 8pm.  

Like Charity said, feel free to use the email or Facebook links on our website to contact me with any other questions.  We're VERY excited to have Gena and can't wait for this Event.  

Comment by Charity Costa on September 25, 2011 at 6:59pm
LITERAL ADDICTION is INCREDIBLY proud to welcome best selling author Gena Showalter to our website for a Q&A Interview, 1 hour interactive Live Chat and Giveaway Contest!
Gena has several new releases coming out: "Dark Taste of Rapture", the newest Alien Huntress on 8/23/11, "Lord of the Vampires", Royal Taste of Shadows book #1 on 8/27/11, "Twisted" the latest in the YA Intwined series ton 8/30/11, and "The Darkest Surrender", the lates Lords Of the Underworld on 9/27/11, and we will be helping her promote each and every one!
The Q&A will be posted to LITERAL ADDICTION's Author's Corner page on the morning of 9/29/2011. Make sure that you sign up to be a member of the Forum and post a Comment to the Q&A thread with your email address to be entered for the Giveaway.
Then, at 5:00pm EST/4:00 CT/2:00 PDT/3:00 MDT, we will be hosting an interactive Live Chat with Gena on our Contact Us page for 1 hour.

Don't miss out!
If you have any questions please feel free to contact LA thru FB or our website we will be happy to make sure everyone can attend :)
Comment by Amanda Thompson on September 22, 2011 at 11:13pm
I understand how you feel Amber! I have class until 6:20 :(
Comment by Amber on September 21, 2011 at 7:45pm

Wish I could attend but I have class on Thursdays until 6:25 :(...only question I have is when your next book signing will be ;)

 

Comment by MTR on September 4, 2011 at 5:48pm
Will it be 5-6 EST?
Comment by Sarah Caine on July 19, 2011 at 1:31pm
hopefully i will be done reading the darkest surrender by this time.
Comment by Sue Manu on July 13, 2011 at 2:32am

Oh yeah... hopefully i get the time difference right... i wouldn't want to miss such an opportunity

 

Comment by Maria Ramey on June 25, 2011 at 11:43pm
I can not wait for this! I think I am going to re-read all the LOTU series and write down any questions I have . lol
Comment by Wendy on June 23, 2011 at 5:58am

I hope to make it home from work in time to chat

 

Comment by Mary Carroll on June 18, 2011 at 7:03pm

I'm so excited about the live chat with LA. I'm new to your books, but better late than never. I must thank my friends that told me about how good your books are.

Mary Carroll

Attending (17)

Might attend (4)

Not Attending (3)

Note from Gena

If you enjoyed one of my books, I would be beyond grateful if you took a moment to post a review somewhere online to help other readers discover it.  The review can be as long or as short as you want.  

Thank you so much!

Gena 

© 2018   Created by Gena Showalter.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service